Guest Reviews

Dublin, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GM-111
Reno, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
Making/changing our reservation with Shauna was effortless. Well done.
Property
I don't know if this is possible, but it would be nice to coordinate the work of the HOA's maintenance staff so that they don't enter the back yard of a property while it is being rented. We hiked in the mornings and came back to the property to rest in the afternoons. On two afternoons maintenance people were in the back yard. On one afternoon, they aerated the lawn with lots of noise and some cursing at their equipment.
View Property: GM-023
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
We've know Dave for years, he always takes care of us.
Property
Great stay! Love #65. See you next year!
View Property: GM-065
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property
Another great week in Graeagle. Comfortable home...kitchen has everything for cooking.
View Property: GM-126
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property
Peaceful and relaxing! Loved this home by Graeagle Creek! Spent afternoons on the hammock.
View Property: 10-Pomo
San Anselmo, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
All fine.
Property
Most agreeable!
View Property: GM-120
Orangevale, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GM-101
San Anselmo, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Have worked with Dave for over 30 years He always comes through
Property
Lovely unit.
View Property: GM-011
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
As always, great service.
Property
First time staying in #116. Great internet!! We enjoyed the home and couldn't get enough of the views!! Perfect place to spend our anniversary weekend.
View Property: GM-116
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
We've been staying at the Meadows for years. We've gotten to know Dave, the manager, over the years, and he's just a terrific guy, and always greeted with a warm welcome when we arrive. When problems have come up, Dave and his staff are always courteous and work to resolve the problem quickly.
Property
We've been vacationing in Graeagle for many years, and love staying at the Meadows. For the last 6 years, we've been staying in #122, and it's a terrific place. Comfy furnishings, great beds and the kitchen has everything we need to prepare dinner. We usually BBQ in the evening and enjoy dinner on the deck. You just never get tired of the view! And the owners added a 3rd bathroom upstairs this years.
View Property: GM-122
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property
We loved #133. We've stayed in many properties over the years, and this might be the best yet. Lots of upgrades made our stay very comfortable. Enjoyed morning sun in the backyard and yard was very well maintained.
View Property: GM-133
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property
Great family vacation home! Our family had a great time in this home. It's single-story (which my mom likes), with lots of windows for a light/bright feeling. There's a nice deck off the dining area where we would enjoy coffee in the morning and plan the day's activities. My 2 kids enjoyed the large grass area off the deck and, of course, great view of the Millpond. When we would gather for the evening, we'd usually BBQ, dine outside, and decide which board games to play. The kitchen is large and had everything we needed to prepare our meals. Hugh flat-screen TV in the living room (my kids loved that) an another hugh TV in master bedroom. We made some great memories in this great place. We'll see you next year!
View Property: GM-137